Startseite

Trainer

Unsere Trainer und Co-Trainer in der HSV Hockeyabteilung.

Danny Reimann
danny.reimann@hsv-hockey.de
Wolfgang Lenfers
wolfgang.lenfers@hsv-hockey.de
Kathrin Breuel
Tobi Lietz Darleen Rohde
Tobi Lietz
tobias.lietz@hsv.de
Hannah Schwerdtfeger
hannah.schwerdtfeger@hsv-hockey.de
Darleen Rohde
darleen.rohde@hsv-hockey.de
Julia Albrecht
Melina Fabian
Tel. 0176/55905683
melina.fabian@hsv-hockey.de
Julia Albrecht
julia.albrecht@hsv-hockey.de
Julia Bonewald
Tom Hüfner   Jan Kuller
Tom Hüfner
Tel. 0159/02836735
tom.huefner@hsv-hockey.de
Jan Luca Frost
Tel. 0152/52889237
jan-luca.frost@hsv-hockey.de
Jan Kuller
Dustin Röß Torge Moos Lilly Tauchert
Tabea Tiedemann Lara Geßner Jonas Möller